Requiem Laus Requiem Laus
Requiem Laus is a Portugese Melodic Black Metal band formed in 1992 with Miguel Freitas, Marcelo Freitas, Bruno Silva and Tony Figueira, being this the first line-up. In 1994 the demo "Life Fading Existence" is released. During this time, they start to perform a few local shows. In 1996 the "For the Ones Who Died" is released. Becoming a big hit for Portuguese Metal. Now featuring Oscar Pereira on bass. Again, the begin to do a few promotional shows in their home of Portugal. The band is now well known enough, in the Portuguese underground Metal scene.

Read more about Requiem Laus on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Requiem Laus"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud