Kling Klang Kling Klang
Kling Klang are a five piece kraut-punk band from Liverpool, consisting of four synth players and a drummer. Formed in mid 1999, as a 3 piece using only cheap synths and old drum machines, they released Untitled@33rpm on the Liverpool e.p. and the Vander 7” as this lineup. In 2001 Kling Klang became a 5-piece outfit and released their 7” Nexus/Apex embracing drone, repetition and melody. In June 2002 Kling Klang and respected German performance artist Mister B presented the ambitious Esthetik Of Destruction.

Read more about Kling Klang on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Kling Klang"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud