ROUND TABLE featuring Nino ROUND TABLE featuring Nino
ROUND TABLE featuring Nino is a Japanese pop trio consisting of two ROUND TABLE members Katsutoshi Kitagawa (北川勝利) on guitar/bass and Reiko Ito (伊藤利恵子) on keyboard and provides backup vocals, plus Nino on main vocals. ROUND TABLE started working with Nino as a guest vocalist in 2002, releasing their first single "Let Me Be With You". They had performed songs for several anime television shows. These include Chobits, ARIA the Animation, ARIA the Natural, Uninhabited Planet Survive, Diebuster, Welcome to the N.

Read more about ROUND TABLE featuring Nino on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "ROUND TABLE featuring Nino"

  • akaki
    22, Tbilisi, Gruusia

  • gio
    33, Tbilisi, Gruusia