Solar Fake Solar Fake
Solar Fake is the solo project of Sven Friedrich (singer of Zeraphine and Dreadful Shadows).
Formed in 2007 the first album was released on 2008-02-01 in Europe and is named Broken Grid.
Solar Fake is a pure Electro-Project with synthesized sounds and vocals by Sven Friedrich.

Solar Fake on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Solar Fake"