Scissor Pretty Scissor Pretty
Scissor Pretty formed in Adelaide in 1995 and quickly gained a following in Adelaide's live music scene. They were Melissa Iocco - guitar/vocals
Peter Gravestock - bass guitar (1995-1999)
Owen Eszeki - bass guitar (1999-)
Matthew Brooke - Keyboards
Ben Macklin - Drums Scissor Pretty released their debut album "Are you Home" 1999 which has become their most recognised album, producing a number of stand out tracks including, "Somersault" and "Losing Mountains".

Read more about Scissor Pretty on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Scissor Pretty"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud