This Is My Normal State This Is My Normal State
This Is My Normal State is a post-rock/ambient band from Bristol, England. Formed in October 2008, the band consisting of a cellist Non Wilkinson, Guitarist Adam Fulford, Bass player Mike Dean, Dave Masom on the Drums, and with Yuka kurihara on Vocals, Keys and Cello. Taking influences from bands such as Sigur Rós, Explosions in the Sky, This Will Destroy You, Mono, Mogwai and Joy Wants Eternity to name a few...

Read more about This Is My Normal State on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "This Is My Normal State"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud