Thirteen Senses Thirteen Senses
Thirteen Senses are an indie/rock band formed in Penzance, Cornwall in 2001. The current lineup is Will South (vocals, piano, guitar), Tom Welham (guitar, vocals), Adam WIlson (bass guitar) and Brendon James (drums, percussion). Thirteen Senses have three studio albums: The Invitation (27 September 2004), Contact (2 April 2007) and Crystal Sounds (21 February 2011). In terms of their style and sound...

Read more about Thirteen Senses on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Thirteen Senses"