Spooky Tooth Spooky Tooth
Spooky Tooth was an English progressive rock band from the late 1960s. They formed in October 1967, out of a combination of The Ramrods (1960 - late 1963), The V.I.P.'s (late 1963 - April 1967) and Art (April - October 1967). The line-up changed several times, but typically included the following members: Mike Harrison (keyboards/vocals)Greg Ridley (bass guitar/vocals)Luther (Luke) Grosvenor (guitar/vocals)Mike Kellie (drums)Gary Wright (organ/vocals)
It was the addition of Gary Wright that signalled the name change from Art to Spooky Tooth.

Read more about Spooky Tooth on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Spooky Tooth"