Endless Shame Endless Shame
Endless Shame is an electronic/alternetive band from the south of Sweden. The music could be described as 'synthetic rock/pop with a melancolic touch'. Band Members :
Matte Nybble Levin
Matte is the lead singer of Endless Shame. He also plays the guitar and some of the keyboards. Matte is the main songwriter although every band member puts in the same effort in creating and producing the music. Anders Olsson

Read more about Endless Shame on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Endless Shame"

  • Ryp
    42, Märjamaa, Eesti