Evil Cosmonaut Evil Cosmonaut Formed in 2008 by Alex ‘Kaza’ Kazachev (guitar, vocals), Denis ‘Memphisdead’ Petrov (bass), and Konstantin Sosnin (drums), EVIL COSMONAUT is an energetic amped-up garage-power-rock band with strong blues, boogie, classic hard rock, doom and stoner metal influences. The trio started performing in 2008 and won over many fans with their loud, unfashionably raucous, and always bluesy fuzz-rock.
2008 - Demo (EP)
2011 - We Have Landed (LP)

Read more about Evil Cosmonaut on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Evil Cosmonaut"