Novasonic Novasonic
Nova= new star, Sonic= sound... It means "The sound of new star." Novasonic is a Korean rap/rock/metal band. Its members are SeHwang Kim on guitars and vocals, SuYong Lee on drums, YeongSeok Kim on bass and vocals, HyunSup Lee singing vocals for their fourth album, and JinPyo Kim providing rap and vocals for their first three albums. Their first album (Novasonic 1/Sonus) was released in 1999, their second (Novasonic 2/Slam) was released in 2000, their third (Novasonic 3/Home) was released in 2001, and their fourth (Novasonic 4/Han) was released in 2003.

Read more about Novasonic on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Novasonic"