Hello Mexico Hello Mexico
Hello Mexico were an band from London, fronted by Myles Pereira. Completed by guitarists Nick Calafato and John Martinelli, drummer Daniel Mayers and pianist/vocalist Gulli Gunnarsson, the band released two EPs and one single. Their first release was the three track EP ‘Five Twenty Seven’. The songs showcased an experimental and progressive edge - coupled with melodic and delicate textures. The three songs were released digitally and physically in June 2010. A release of a digital single, ‘Sleeper’, then followed in October 2010.

Read more about Hello Mexico on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Hello Mexico"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud