The Daisycutters The Daisycutters
The Daisycutters are: Cameron Wilson (Vocals, Guitars), Kieran Clair (Guitars, Vocals), Giles Hamwood (Bass, Vocals), Peter Nicholas (Drums). Bursting onto the Queensland music scene in 1997 - The Daisycutters waste no time in establishing themselves as an electrifying live act with an arsenal of great pop songs and a swagger that make the industry sit up and take notice. The national airplay for "Kiss Me Stupid" thrusts the band onto radios across Australia and they spend the majority of 1999 touring the country supporting the likes of You Am I...

Read more about The Daisycutters on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "The Daisycutters"