Regret Regret
Hardcore band
from, Minneapolis, MINNESOTA
United States Ex-member of Holding On. Demo released February 2005. Demo re-released on 7" in June 2006. New cdep titled Misery Brigade released June 2006. Get a hold of the band for booking at Band Members;
Matt - vocals,
Sean - guitar/vocals,
Isaiah - bass,
Steven - drums Due to conflicts with work Brian has left the band and will be replaced by Steven Klngler (ex Nehemiah).

Read more about Regret on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Regret"