妖精帝國 妖精帝國
妖精帝國 (Yousei Teikoku, alternatively Yōsei Teikoku and sometimes Das Feenreich, literally Fairy Empire) are a four member Japanese band. Part of Team Fairithm, the band previously consisted of just vocalist and lyricist Yui with guitarist and composer Takaha Tachibana. The band has since included bass player Nanami and drummer Relu to their line up. The group have been active since 1996 and have done their rounds around the doujinshi/indies music circuit.

Read more about 妖精帝國 on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "妖精帝國"

  • DATO
    31, Zugdidi, Gruusia