Raw Noise Raw Noise
Raw Noise formed in Ipswich, UK in 1983 In September 1984 they recorded a 7 track demo "A Holocaust In Your Home" In January 1985 Raw Noise split. Following the split Dean Jones (Vocals) and Pig Killer (Drums) joined forces with Pete Hurley (Guitar) and Phil Vane (vocals) from Ipswich band Victims Of War to form Extreme Noise Terror. Several songs from the Raw Noise demo were revamped and speeded up and appeared on Extreme Noise Terror's first album They have now released Two CD's - One is an LP and another is a full album 'System Never'

Read more about Raw Noise on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Raw Noise"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud