City Seventeen City Seventeen
City Seventeen are a three-piece instrumental band based in Cambridge, UK. They formed in the winter of 2005. They concentrate on exploring the possiblilties of non-standard approaches to music and creating soundscapes that provide background music to imagined scenarios. The current lineup consists of Rhys Copeland, Chris Barber and Jon Callan. They prefer complete control over their material, both recording and producing the songs themselves, and self-release through their own IFF Transponder label.

Read more about City Seventeen on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "City Seventeen"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud