Dear Departed Dear Departed
Members: Jonathan Voges: Vocals
Paul Meister: Drums
Donovan Leighton: Bass
Tim Rosenberg: Guitar
Cody Holifield: Guitar
In the summer of 2009, the name “Dear Departed” was created. The name sums up a typical human experience: LIFE. It wasn’t until February 13, 2010 that the band was complete. Each member has a different influential background, which makes for a diverse, unique sound. No two songs sound the same as all members are involved in the writing process of each song.

Read more about Dear Departed on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Dear Departed"