Windermere Windermere
Disco: 2004 The World Is Here (I-Wave records); 2006 No One Wins (I-Wave records) Joining forces:
Initially the idea was to join two bands and their different approach towards progressive music. One of these Maroc Seven, was based on traditions from the British indie scene. The other, Windermere, was a dark triphop-like project with different members. When these two bands joined forces a mix of the different genres rised and is now the base of contemporary Windermere - the name which was maintained for this new band.

Read more about Windermere on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Windermere"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud