The Sleep Design The Sleep Design
Basic Info

Members:John - Mark Dorough - Drums
John Ball - Bass Guitar
Mikey Wilson - Electric Guitar
Nathan Spicer - Electric Guitar
Genre:Post Rock/Ambient/ShoegazeHometown:Nashville, TN/ Birmingham, Al. Formed out of a passion for the beauty of God through sound, The Sleep Design attempts to shed light on the power of a Creator captured in rhythm. A love for jamming and a desire to stray from what pop culture has done to music inspires a band striving to mold melodies worthy of dreamers.

Read more about The Sleep Design on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Sleep Design"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud