The New Tigers The New Tigers
The New Tigers is a fuzzy pop group from Turku, Finland. The band was founded in 2008 by Appu Jasu, Janne Kauppinen, Kece and Valtteri Virtanen. In 2013 Kece was drafted in to the U.N. and replaced by Ville Hopponen. The record label Soliti released the debut album The New Tigers on 21st of September 2011. After two years and numerous gigs around Europe their second album The Badger is being released on 20th of September 2013. Official site:

Read more about The New Tigers on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The New Tigers"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud