The Dudes of Wrath The Dudes of Wrath
"Dudes of wrath" was a one off supergroup formed to record songs for the horror film "Shocker" The band included Paul Stanley (kiss), Tommy Lee (motley crue), Alice cooper, Desmond Child, Guy Shifmann, Rudy Sarzo, and Vivian Campbell. Unfortunately they did not make any albums. it should be noted that Paul Stanley chose to use the name Stanly Eisman, and Tommy Lee used the name Tommy Bass. for writing , and recording credits.

Read more about The Dudes of Wrath on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Dudes of Wrath"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud