The Vamps The Vamps
The Vamps are an English pop band who formed in 2012. The band consists of Bradley Simpson,18, (lead vocals and rhythm guitar), James McVey,19, (vocals and guitar), Connor Ball,17, (vocals and bass guitar), and Tristan Evans,18, (vocals and drums). They signed to Mercury Records in late 2012. The band started to grow a fan base by supporting pop punk band McFly in early 2013 on their Memory Lane Tour.

Read more about The Vamps on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "The Vamps"