A New Beginning A New Beginning
Formed in 2000 from the remaining members of Infernal Combustion, A New Beginning consisted of Jamie Ravinski (vocals/guitar), Tyler Ring (drums), Chris Catani (guitar/vocals), and Bryan Donahue (bass). After playing many local shows around the New England area the band went through many lineup changes. First Bryan left to join Strutter, and Jon Perri (now in Ericson) filled in to recorded their EP "Taking Off" in 2002.

Read more about A New Beginning on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "A New Beginning"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud