Buried At Birth Buried At Birth
Buried At Birth is: Veronica Mars – Vocals
Donovan Kelley – Bass
Jerry Lozano – Guitar
Philip Hasha – Guitar
Ryan Fassler – Drums
Like the proverbial phoenix rising from the ashes, so goes the story of Buried at Birth… Formed in the Spring of 2010 by Ryan Fassler and David Taylor, the duo intended to fill the void left by bands like Fall Silent, Insect Warfare, 97a, and the Accused. After a few jam sessions however, the pair quickly realized that they’d need another guitar to complement their brand of spastic, yet complex Thrash / Grind.

Read more about Buried At Birth on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Buried At Birth"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud