CodeName: Rocky CodeName: Rocky
Codename: Rocky was a ska band from Orange County, California that formed in 1997. They played their last show on January 1, 2004. During their seven year run, Codename: Rocky has released a demo, "No Time To Waste" (2000), "Inifinity" (2001) and have been featured on numerous compilations. Members of Codename: Rocky have included Daniel (guitar, vocals), Matt (bass), Andrew (drums), Mikey (trombone), Bill (trumpet), Ivan (saxophone), Mark (trumpet) and Rich (Trumpet). Many of these members have gone on to form different projects.

Read more about CodeName: Rocky on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "CodeName: Rocky"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud