Kippington Lodge Kippington Lodge
Kippington Lodge was a british psychedelic pop band in the second half of the 60s, featuring Nick Lowe and Brinsley Schwarz among others. The band released the following singles: Shy Boy / Lady On A Bicycle (1967) Rumours / And She Cried (1968) Tell Me A Story / Understand A Woman (1968) Tomorrow Today / Turn Out The Light (1968) In My Life / I Can See Her Face (1969) In 1969 the bands name changed to "Brinsley Schwarz", after the guitarist's name, also their music changed, moving towards country rock and roots rock.

Read more about Kippington Lodge on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Kippington Lodge"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud