Tuhat kuolemaa sekunnissa Tuhat kuolemaa sekunnissa
Tuhat kuolemaa sekunnissaa is a two man Finnish neofolk group, consisting of Mikko Pöyhönen (guitar, bass, vocals) and Antti Paavilainen (guitar, second voice). The music encompasses a rich variety of different techniques and styles, but can be described in general as an accessible mixture of harsh acoustic guitar play and bass, combined with a wide range of different singing styles. - Official web site - MP3 downloads

Read more about Tuhat kuolemaa sekunnissa on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Tuhat kuolemaa sekunnissa"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud