The Mascara Story The Mascara Story
The Mascara Story were an emo/alternative band from Derry in Northern Ireland. They got together in March 2004 and consisted of three members: Daveit Ferris (vocals, guitar piano), Sean Keddy (bass, vocals) and Jay Dickson (drums and other percussion).
They toured most of Ireland and even performed at the Download festival.
The band split up in October 2005

The Mascara Story on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Mascara Story"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud