Mermaid Kiss Mermaid Kiss
Mermaid Kiss are a female-fronted atmospheric progressive rock band, who have existed for in some shape or form since 2000. The band played live in 2008 with a semi-acoustic lineup, supporting Panic Room, Breathing Space and The Reasoning. In 2009, they played as an expanded full electric six-piece band. The current live lineup is: Evelyn Downing - Lead vocals and flute
Jamie Field - Acoustic guitar
Colin Henney - Keyboards
Wendy Marks - Woodwinds and backing vocals
Pete West - Guitars
Steve White - Drums

Read more about Mermaid Kiss on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Mermaid Kiss"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud