Vanguart Vanguart
Vanguart is an folk-rock and indie rock band from Cuiabá, Mato Grosso, Brazil. The band members are Hélio Flanders (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica), David Dafre (guitars), Reginaldo Lincoln (bass), Douglas Godoi (drums), Luiz Lazarotto (keyboards).
The first two albums, "Ready To.." (2002) and "The Noon Moon" (2003) were released as Hélio Flanders solo albums, an one man project.
Only in 2003 the band was completed with the other members.

Read more about Vanguart on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Vanguart"