God Fires Man God Fires Man
God Fires Man was an band formed in Brooklyn, NY in 2006. The band consisted of Arthur Shepherd (vocals, guitar), Joseph Grillo (vocals, guitar), John Wilkinson (bass), and Drew Thomas (drums). God Fires Man came together after the dissolution of Instruction, the former band of Shepherd and Grillo. They played the majority of their shows in New York City and Boston, but also opened for Hundred Reasons during a January 2007 UK tour and went on an east coast tour of America with Filter in July/August of 2008.

Read more about God Fires Man on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "God Fires Man"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud