Pato Fu Pato Fu
Pato Fu is a brazilian band from Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais formed in 1992. The band is composed of Fernanda Takai (guitar and vocals), John Ulhoa (guitar, vocals, keyboards and programming), Ricardo Koctus (bass and vocals), Xande Tamietti (drums) and Lulu Camargo (keyboards). Their first album, Rotomusic de Liquidificapum, was released in 1993. Since then, they have released another eight: Gol de Quem?, Tem Mas Acabou, Televisão de Cachorro, Isopor, Ruído Rosa, MTV ao Vivo: No Museu de Arte da Pampulha, Toda Cura para Todo Mal and Daqui pro Futuro.

Read more about Pato Fu on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Pato Fu"