Machinemade God Machinemade God
Formed in early 2003 in Europe’s most densely populated region, Germany’s Rhein-Ruhr-Area, MACHINEMADE GOD were able to showcase their potential at many national and international shows as support for bands such as CALIBAN, AS I LAY DYING, HATEBREED and GOD FORBID, to name just a few. Current members:
Marc Niedersberg - Guitar (Koroded, Arma Gathas, Cornelius)
Sky Hoff - Guitar (Butterfly Coma)
David Dattler - Bass
Sven Kalinowski - Drums Former/past members:

Read more about Machinemade God on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Machinemade God"