Muckhole Muckhole
Muckhole was a New Zealand punk band based on the North Shore of Auckland consisting of Sean O'Brien (vocals), Scott Patterson (guitar), Aaron Peck (bass) and Jason Ennor (drums). In their career, they released one album 'Kooza' in the mid 90s and supported, amongst others, the Sex Pistols, Green Day, the Offspring and Pennywise for those band's NZ concerts. Two singles - 'Don't Wanna Know' and 'Cool Guy' became minor NZ hits. They have since broken up and returned to their day jobs.

Read more about Muckhole on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Muckhole"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud