Those Naughty Lumps Those Naughty Lumps
Those Naughty Lumps - formed summer 1977, feat; Kevin Wilkinson (drms) (later China Crisis), Martin ‘Armadillo’ Cooper, Tony Mitchell, PM Hart and Pete 'Kid' Younger (bass) (later of Wah! Heat). Had a residency at L'pool's Havana Club and rel 7" Iggy Pop's Jacket (1979) on Zoo Recs which feat the sax player from Fun. In 1980 they rel EP Down At The Zoo on Open Eye Recs but several line up changes with only Wilkinson and Hart being the mainstays meant they eventually fizzled out.

Read more about Those Naughty Lumps on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Those Naughty Lumps"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud