Dead Air Dead Air
Dead Air was formed in early 2011 by Guitarists Cal Richardson and Bryn Durling, quickly finding a full line-up from around the North of Yorkshire (UK) they set out to create a genuinely unique sound unlike that of they're peers. The band is comprised of three members from Leeds, Cal Richardson, Bryn Durling and Drummer Mikey Divers, with vocalist Rob Crampsie finalising the line-up from York. Dead Air blend many influences from progressive acts such as, Born Of Osiris, SikTh, Architects and Cynic with better known acts like August Burns Red and Lamb Of God.

Read more about Dead Air on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Dead Air"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud