Omega Lithium Omega Lithium
Omega Lithium is an industrial/gothic metal band, founded in 2007 in Umag/Pula, Croatia. The band's debut album, Dreams in Formaline, was released on 18 September 2009. The band's line-up includes Mya Mortensen (vocals), Malice Rime (guitar, synths & backing), Zoltan Harpax (bass) and Torsten Nihill on drums & percussions. They are currently signed to the label DRAKKAR E-WAVE RECORDS and Sony BMG. The band's website is

Read more about Omega Lithium on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Omega Lithium"