M.I.L.K. M.I.L.K.
M.I.L.K. (also simply MILK) is a 4-member group made of members Hyun Jin, Jae Young, Bomi, and Yumi. The group's name is an acronym standing for Made In Lovely Kin. However, this seems to be an Engrish error -- they were probably aiming for the word "loving" rather than "lovely." Prior to the formation of MILK, three out of the four members had previously done work with SM Entertainment. Jae Young, Bomi, and Yumi had all appeared in music videos of SM Entertainment artists.

Read more about M.I.L.K. on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "M.I.L.K."

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud