Since October Since October
SINCE OCTOBER IS: Ben Graham vocals
Luke Graham guitar
Josh Johnson bass
Audie Grantham drums There are few who place honesty and vulnerability as their foremost virtues in artistry. After all, rock n’ roll has been built on fantasies, imaginations, and the hype of cartoonlike demagogues. Yet, today, as the music industry itself searches for new voices, there seems to be a growing hunger among the public for something real, something beyond plastic personas and fake fluorescent skies.

Read more about Since October on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Since October"