The Sunshine Factory The Sunshine Factory
The Sunshine Factory is an alternative/noisepop/shoegaze music trio from Mobile, AL, made up of members Ian Taylor (guitars, tracking and vocals), Sally Robertson (bass and vocals), and Clay Bates (drums). While playing shows from NYC to Austin TX (SXSW), the band has produced two full length albums which have received critical acclaim. Vintage Revolution (2009) was released on BFW Netlabel based in the U.K.

Read more about The Sunshine Factory on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Sunshine Factory"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud