Lynam Lynam
Lynam hails from Birmingham, AL. The three piece is comprised of Jacob Bunton, Mark Dzier, and David Lynam. They formed in 2001 after the demise of Jacob's major-label band Mars Electric, and have since released 5 albums: White Trash Superstar (2002), Bling! Bling! (2003), Life in Reverse (2004), Slave to the Machine (2006), and Tragic City Symphony (2008). The first single from Tragic City Symphony, "Save My Soul," has been getting airplay on Sirius Satellite Radio's Octane station, as well as on several radio stations in the Birmingham Area.

Read more about Lynam on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Lynam"