Lonesome Kings Lonesome Kings
The Lonesome Kings were formed in February of 1999 by Greg Lonesome (vocals), Mr. Right Now (electric bass), Doc Holliday (guitar), and Quickdraw (drums). This lineup gigged frequently and recorded the "Sunday Morning Hymns" CD and the "Who's Your Daddy?" EP before Quickdraw and Doc Holliday left the band in October and November of 2000, respectively. After a brief hiatus, the Kings reformed in January of 2001 with Reverend Repulsive on guitar and "Handsome" Johnny Hormone on drums.

Read more about Lonesome Kings on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Lonesome Kings"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud