Micrographia Micrographia
Formed in 2003 in Bangor, Wales UK by Ben Powell, Andy Jones and David McCann. Although the band hasn't got very far with its music, only being able to play a scattering of live shows in the grottier buildings of North Wales - they have realeased two E.Ps on member Ben Powell's (Mank) independent label "Mankymusic". "Micrographia" was released in 2004, and recieved some modest radio airtime, as well as securing an equally modest number of fans. The second (and so far last) "Everything will turn to Heat" Received more airtime on BBC Radio Wales and Rob da Bank's Radio 1 show.

Read more about Micrographia on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Micrographia"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud