Couch of Eureka Couch of Eureka
Originally penned "Couch," Couch of Eureka was a punk band that formed in the summer of '93 in the burned-out industrial town Eureka, CA. The group consisted of Sara Gambin (vocals), Bandon Taylor (drums), Brandon Bay (guitar), and Chris Colland (vocals). Colland was meanwhile several other bands of local fame such as the Cosmetic Puffs (with Aaron Cometbus), Thee Audio Lobotomies (with Ethan Miller), Audio Wreck, Eureka Garbage Company, Heroin Glowbugs, and Hookah.

Read more about Couch of Eureka on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Couch of Eureka"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud