Slave Zero Slave Zero
The existing Slave Zero line up consists of: Eddie O'Malley (Guitars), Graeme V. Flynn (Vocals), Karol Kosc (Bass) and Ben Wanders (Drums). Their latest offering ‘Exempt from all Tolerance’ sees them moving in a more progressive and technically proficient direction which will undoubtedly push the band and its listeners to a new level of expectation. Since forming in Kilkenny in 2000, the band's powerful, energetic live performances coupled with extensive touring throughout Ireland and Europe has gained them respect in the underground scene.

Read more about Slave Zero on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Slave Zero"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud