King Sound Quartet King Sound Quartet
Mick Collins – vocals, guitar
Tim Kerr – guitar
Alex Cuervo – bass
Stephanie Friedman – drums Founded in 1996, the King Sound Quartet began as four very different personalities coming together to make music with soul. Not wanting to limit themselves to one particular niche, the KSQ drew on 60’s soul, R&B, garage rock, hardcore punk, and free-jazz (see their 20 minute version of Sun Ra’s "Space Is The Place"). They are recognized as a super group of underground no-counts.

Read more about King Sound Quartet on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "King Sound Quartet"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud