ANew Revolution ANew Revolution
Joey Duenas - Vox/Guitar
Frank (Frankie) Salvaggio - Bass/Backing Vox
Rob Urbani - Drums
Jay Frederick - Lead Guitar Shaun Stockton - (Former) Lead Guitar Anew Revolution (often shortened to ANR) is an hard rock band from Austin, Texas, United States. Anew Revolution was formed by Ex-Unloco frontman Joey Duenas and includes Frank "Frankie" Salvaggio and Rob Urbani, former members of Slaves on Dope.

Read more about ANew Revolution on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "ANew Revolution"