Daggerspawn Daggerspawn
The inital assemblage of imaginations began in the year of 2005, and the vast course of events kept DAGGERSPAWN evolving into an abomination as seen today. Founding members Nenad Petrovic (guitar) Jovan Katic (guitar) and Vlada Mladenovic (drums). Danilo Trbojevic (vocals) was soon enrolled in their rows, and with the arrival of Srdjan Salamunovic (bass), the horrid pact was complete... By this congregation their forbidden craft ravaged live on many shows, as well as local and abroad.. Several split releases and an unnoficial demo were spawned during the years of 2007-2008.

Read more about Daggerspawn on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Daggerspawn"