Above The Broken Above The Broken
Vinny Win - Vocals
Logan Cheshier - Vocals / Bass
Garret Dodgion - Guitar
Alex Christian - Guitar
Jakub Dodgion - Drums Biography:
Above The Broken is a Post-Hardcore / Metalcore band from Portland, OR. We are a group of dedicated hardworking individuals who came from very distant places and very different backgrounds to create this band. Our music has many different elements to it including overall melodic, fun riffs, synth, massive build ups into heavy breakdowns, catchy chorus' and heavy, but catchy screaming.

Read more about Above The Broken on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Above The Broken"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud